

亞 洲 金 融 集 團(控股)有 限 公 司 ASIA FINANCIAL HOLDINGS LTD.

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 662)

CHANGE IN DIRECTORATE

The Board of the Company announces that Mr. Tan Eng Heng and Mr. Na Wu Beng retired by rotation as non-executive directors of the Company at the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 28th May, 2007.

The board of directors (the "Board") of Asia Financial Holdings Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Tan Eng Heng ("Mr. Tan") and Mr. Na Wu Beng ("Mr. Na") retired by rotation as non-executive directors of the Company at the Company's Annual General Meeting held on 28th May, 2007 and have not offered themselves for re-election at the Annual General Meeting.

Mr. Tan and Mr. Na confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and that there are no matters that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to their retirement.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. Tan and Mr. Na for their valuable contributions to the Company during their tenure of office with the Company.

By Order of the Board Asia Financial Holdings Limited Eileen Lam

Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 28th May, 2007

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Robin Y.H. Chan (Chairman), The Hon. Bernard C. Chan (President), Mr. Stephen Tan, Mr. Wong Kok Ho; the non-executive directors are Mr. Lau Ki Chit, Tan Sri Frank W.K. Tsao (Ms. Chan Yeow Toh as his alternate director), Mr. Choedchu Sophonpanich, Mr. Ng Song Hin, Mr. Daiji Goto, Dr. The Hon. Philip Y.H. Wong, Dr. The Hon. Leo Tung Hai Lee, Mr. Kenneth Chi Lam Siao, Mr. George Lap Wah Lee and the independent non-executive directors are Ms. Anna Suk Han Chow, Mr. Andrew Chiu Cheung Ma and Dr. Ko Wing Man.